Over the last number of years we have been privileged to hear submissions from many great academics in the field of Pharmacology and Therapeutics.

2018 Queen’s University Belfast, UK.

In 2018 we were honored to host our Keynote speakers at Queens University Belfast.

Professor Jochen Prehn of the Royal College of Surgeons, Dublin, Ireland.

Professor Amrita Ahluwaila, William Harvey Research Institute, London, UK.

Professor Danny McAuley, Consultant in Intensive Care Medicine at the Royal Victoria Hospital and Professor at Queen’s University Belfast, Belfast, UK.

Book of Abstracts 2018

2017 University College Dublin, Ireland.

2017 saw the 18th annual meeting held at the University College Dublin, Ireland. Keynote speakers on the day included :

Professor Breandán Kennedy, School of Biomolecular and Biomedical Sciences, University College Dublin.

Dr Stephen Keely, RCSI Molecular Medicine, Royal College of Surgeons, Ireland.

Professor Jamie Coleman, University of Birmingham, BPS, EACPT.

Dr Eamonn Molloy, Consultant Rheumatologist, St Vincent’s University Hospital and UCD.

Book of Abstracts 2017

2016 Royal College of Surgeons, Ireland.

In 2016 the Royal College of Surgeons, Ireland hosted the annual meetings. The keynote speakers on the day included:

Professor Tracy Robson, Head and Professor of Molecular & Cellular
Therapeutics, Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland, Dublin.

Dr. John Power, Forensic Scientist Team Leader, Garda HQ, Dublin.

Professor Alice Stanton, Professor Cardiovascular Therapeutics,
Intermediate Cycle Director, Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland,

Professor John Crown, Consultant Medical Oncologist,
St. Vincent’s University Hospital, Dublin.


Book of Abstracts 2016

2015 University College Cork, Ireland.

2015 saw members travel to University College Cork for the 16th annual meeting. Keynote speaker on the day was:

Professor Seamas Donnelly, Department of Clinical Medicine, Trinity Centre
for Health Sciences, Trinity College Dublin.

2014 Trinity College Dublin, Ireland

Our 15th annual meeting was held in Trinity College Dublin, Ireland. Speakers on the day inclued:

Professor Christian Waeber , University College Cork, Ireland.

Dr Jennifer Kieran , Consultant in  infectious diseases, St James’s Hospital, Dublin, Ireland.

Professor David Williams, Consultant in Clinical Pharmacology and Stroke
Medicine at Aberdeen Royal Infirmary, UK.